top of page
Under the Sea

2023 Artist Deadlines

"Art in the Abstract"

Drop off: Monday, February 6, 2023

9:00am -12:00pm

Pick up:

Exhibit opening Sunday, February 19, 3-5pm

Chair - Lana Grauer

Featuring:

Robin McCondichie and Brian O'Neill

"Green Horizons"

Drop off: Monday, March 13, 2023 

9:00am - 12:00pm

Pick up: 

Exhibit opening Friday, March 17,  5-7pm

Chair - Ginny Deneka and Carol Kheun

Featuring:

Kathy Armstrong and Kathy Bolin

"YATES COUNTY STUDENT SHOW "

Drop off Friday, April 14, 2023

9:00am - 12:00pm

Pick up: 

Show opening Thursday, April 21, 2023 6-8pm

Contact - Kris Pearson

Featuring:

Middle & High School students from Penn Yan Academy, Dundee & Marcus Whitman

"The Journey"

Drop off: Monday, May 1, 2023

9:00am-12:00pm

Pick up:

Show opening Friday, May 5, from 5-7pm

Chair- Fran Bliek and Amy Hoffman

Featuring:

Nancy Lane and Bill Finewood

"Mini Masterpieces"

Drop off: Monday, June 12, 2023

9:00am - 12:00pm

Pick up:

Exhibit opening Friday, June 16, 5-7 pm

Chair- Kristi Hoag, Sandy Cook, Daryl Davis and Marsha Devine

Featuring:

Exhibiting Artists and Donations

"Art in the Finger Lakes"

Drop off: Monday, June 26, 2023

9:00am - 12:00pm

Pick up:

Exhibit opening Friday June 30, 5-7 pm

Chairs—Daryl Davis and Sandy Cook

Featuring:

Artist of the Year: Ginny Deneka and Ilene Kaplan

"Juried Show"

Drop off: Monday, August 7, 2023

9:00am -  12:00pm

Pick up: 

Exhibit opening Friday, August 11, 5-7 pm

Chairs - Lana Grauer and Fran Bliek

Featuring:

Works selected by designated judge

"Penn Yan Art Guild"

Drop off: Monday, September 18, 2023

9:00am - 12:00pm

Pick up:

Exhibit opening Friday, September 22, 5-7 pm

Chairs- Ginny Deneka and Carol Kuehn

Featuring:

Art of the Penn Yan Art Guild

"Celebrations"

Drop off: Monday, October 30, 2023

9:00am - 12:00pm

Pick up:

Exhibit opening Friday, November 3, 5-7 pm

Chairs- Exhibits Committee

Featuring:

Invited Artists

 

 

This is the place to check for times and dates to drop off and pick up your artwork. Contact Kris Pearson , 315-536-8226 for drop off / pick up questions.

Prior to exhibiting, all of our artists are juried in by our Exhibits Committee. For most exhibits, artists may submit up to 3 pieces each.

We hope to see you at the opening art receptions often!

bottom of page