LOCATIONS:
FLICK GALLERY HOURS

Flick Gallery & Rosenfeld Studio

127 Main St, Penn Yan, NY 14527

Sunny Point

(on the east side of Keuka Lake)

868 East Lake Rd., Dundee, NY

SUBSCRIBE
TO OUR NEWSLETTER
CONTACT:
  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle
  • Twitter - Grey Circle
  • YouTube - Grey Circle
"INTERLUDE"

Drop off: Monday, January 6, 2020

Pick up art: Monday, March 4

Reception: Saturday, January 25, from 1 to 3 pm

Chairs—Sandy Cook

Featuring:

Arts Center Juried Artists

"ABSTRACT BY DESIGN"

Drop off: Monday, January 27, 2020

Pick up art: Monday, March 9

Reception: Sunday, February 2, from 3 to 5 pm

Chairs—Anne Lahr & Peg Bondor

Featuring:

Bradley Butler and Frank Leahy

"YATES COUNTY STUDENT SHOW"

Drop off: Monday, March 9, 2020

Pick up art: Monday, April 29

Reception: Friday, March 13, from 7 – 9 pm

Contact: Kris Pearson

Featuring:

Arts Students from Yates County

"MAKING THE   LOOK BEAUTIFUL"

Drop off: Monday, March 23, 2020

Pick up art: Monday, April 27

Reception: Friday, March 27, from 5 – 7 pm

Chairs—Kathy Morris

Featuring:

Howard Levant and Cordell Cordaro

"COLOR MY WORLD"

Drop off: Monday, April 27, 2020

Pick up art: Monday, June 1

Reception: Friday, May 1, from 5 – 7 pm

Chair—Marsha Devine

Featuring:

Linda Ludwig and Kathleen Connor

"A NEW YORK SUMMER"

Drop off: Monday, June 1, 2020

Pick up art: Monday, July 13

Reception: Friday, June 5, from 5 – 7 pm

Chair—Lana Grauer

Featuring:

Dennis Revitzky and Catherine O'Neill

"ART IN THE FINGER LAKES"

Drop off: Monday, July 13, 2020

Pick up art: Monday, August 24

Reception: Friday, July 17, from 5 – 7 pm

Chairs—Sandy Cook & Daryl Davis

Featuring:

Fran Bliek and Kari Ganoung Ruiz

"JURIED SHOW"

Drop off: Monday, August 24, 2020

Pick up art: Monday, September 28

Reception: Friday, August 28, from 5 – 7 pm

Chairs—Lana Grauer & Fran Bliek

Featuring:

TBD

"PENN YAN ART GUILD SHOW"

Drop off: Monday, September 28, 2020

Pick up art: Monday, November 9

Reception: Friday, October 2, from 5 – 7 pm

Chair—Ginny Deneka

Featuring:

Art Guild Member Artists

"CELEBRATION"

Drop off: Monday, November 9, 2020

Pick up art: Monday, TBD

Reception: SUNDAY, November 15, from 3 – 5 pm

Featuring:

Arts Center Juried Artists

2020 ARTISTS DEADLINES 

 

This is the place to check for times and dates to drop off and pick up your artwork. For most exhibits, artists can submit up to 3 pieces each. We hope to see you at the opening art receptions often!