Under the Sea
"INTERLUDE"

Drop off: Wednesday, January 5, 2022

Pick up art: Saturday, February 12

Show opens January 7, 2021

Chairs—

Featuring:

Kathy Morris, Mary Freda,

Caryl Flickenger, and Sandy Cook

"PASTELS"

Drop off: Monday, February 14, 2022

Pick up art: Saturday, March 26

Exhibit opening Sunday, February 20, 3-5pm

Chair - Ginny Deneka

Featuring:

Pastel Society of WNY

"EMERGING SPRING"

Drop off: Monday, March 28, 2022 

Pick up art: Saturday, May 7

Exhibit opening Friday, April 1,  6-8pm

Chair - Marsha Devine

Featuring:

Denise Rizzo and Virginia Braun

"YATES COUNTY STUDENT SHOW "

Drop off: Saturday, May 7, 2022

Pick up art: Saturday, May 21

Show opening Friday, May 13, 6-8 pm

Contact - Kris Pearson

Featuring:

Middle & High School students from Penn Yan Academy, Dundee & Marcus Whitman

"SEEING THE LIGHT"

Drop off: Monday, May 23, 2022

Pick up art July 5

Show opening Friday, May 27, from 5-7pm

Chair—

Featuring:

Barbara Doyle and Barbara Blumer

"ART IN THE FINGER LAKES"

Drop off: Tuesday, July 5, 2022

Pick up art: Monday, August 15

Exhibit opening Friday, July 8, 5-7 pm

Chair—

Featuring:

Lana Grauer and Howard Levant

"ANNUAL JURIED SHOW"

Drop off: Monday, August 15, 2022

Pick up art: Monday, September 26

Exhibit opening Friday August 19, 5-7 pm

Chairs—Lana Grauer, Fran Bliek

Featuring:

Watch for application dates

Everyone is welcome to submit work for possible inclusion

"PENN YAN ART GUILD SHOW"

Drop off: Monday, September 26, 2022

Pick up art: Monday, November 7

Exhibit opening Friday September 30, 5-7 pm

Chairs —

Featuring:

Art Guild member Artists

"CELEBRATION"

Drop off: Monday, November 7,2022

Pick up art: Monday, January 2, 2023

Exhibit opening Friday November 11, 5-7 pm

Featuring:

Featuring a wide assortment of art to satisfy all your holiday gift-giving needs

2022 ARTISTS DEADLINES 

 

This is the place to check for times and dates to drop off and pick up your artwork. Contact Kris Pearson , 315-536-8226 for drop off / pick up questions.

Prior to exhibiting, all of our artists are juried in by our Exhibits Committee. For most exhibits, artists may submit up to 3 pieces each.

We hope to see you at the opening art receptions often!